Our partners have asked for more sizing tools and best practices, and we are happy to deliver. Join us to learn about partner sizing best practices for Rubrik, the tools available, and other recommendations to successfully size a Rubrik configuration for your customer environments. This session will cover:

  • Rubrik environment sizing options available to partner SEs, general guidelines, and specific best practices.
  • How to request access to Rubrik's sizing tools and properly size most customer environments.
  • Additional resources available to partners if you need assistance in customer sizing. 

When: Thursday, January 10, 2018 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 6 PM CEST / 11 PM ICT

REGISTER NOW!