REGISTER NOW

Technical BrikCast: Rubrik & VMware

A cornerstone of Rubrik’s competitive advantage is its ability to instantly recover VMs in seconds, whether on-prem or in the cloud. Rubrik’s integration with VMware has expanded to provide more opportunities to meet customer needs by protecting on-premises workloads, providing archival and replication to the public cloud, and giving organizations the ability to instantiate vSphere workloads in AWS or Azure. Join us to learn how Rubrik’s growing solutions portfolio with VMware helps our partners provide industry-leading data protection solutions to their customers.

In this technical Brikcast we dive deeper into the Rubrik integration with VMware, including solutions with VMware vSphere, vCloud Director, vRealize Automation, vRealize Orchestrator, and VMware Cloud on AWS. As always, we will provide demonstrations, best practices, and real-world customer stories

When: July 17, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 p.m. ICT



Polybox: Text/Image Editable Area
Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Register Now