REGISTER NOW

Sales BrikCast: Winning with Rubrik & VMware

A cornerstone of Rubrik’s competitive advantage is its ability to instantly recover VMs in seconds, whether on-prem or in the cloud. Rubrik’s integration with VMware has expanded to provide more opportunities to meet customer needs by protecting on-premises workloads, providing archival and replication to the public cloud, and giving organizations the ability to instantiate vSphere workloads in AWS or Azure. Join us to learn how Rubrik’s growing solutions portfolio with VMware helps our partners provide industry-leading data protection solutions to their customers.

Hear Rubrik sales leaders discuss how they use Rubrik to win new business with VMware customers looking for data protection, search, analytics, compliance, and copy data management in their virtualized environments. We'll present customer success stories that can give you tips to help you win more business.

When: July 18, 2019  at 8:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 10:00 p.m. ICT



Polybox: Text/Image Editable Area
Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Register Now