REGISTER NOW

January BrikCast [NAM/EMEA Session]: Rubrik Complete Edition – Cloud Data Management for the Mid-Market

Wednesday, January 20th, 2021 at 7:30 AM PT / 4:30 PM CET

Hear about Rubrik Complete Edition, which is geared towards the mid-market and delivers the benefits of Rubrik Cloud Data Management in an affordable, single subscription license. Learn how Rubrik Complete Edition can provide your customers with fast time to value, instant recovery from ransomware, easy migration to the cloud, and lower TCO.

Presenters:
Ali Kheraj, Sr. Product Manager, Pricing and Packaging Strategy
Tanja Froehlingsdorf, Sr. Director, Global Partner Marketing
Jenn Wei, Sr. Director Product Management - Pricing


We will also be hosting the session on Wednesday, January 20th, 5:00 PM PT / Thursday, January 21st, 11:00 AM AEST for our West Coast NAM and APJ partners. Click here to register for that session.



Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Speaker Name / Headline

Bolded Text for 2nd line of detail
Then even more details in a few lines below. This is a good spot to include a brief bio/description.

Register Now